Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Fibonacci Dental Studio

Cosmetic Dentists & Family Dentists located in Rapid City, SD

14 total reviews

Fibonacci Dental Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fibonacci Dental Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Professional & friendly dental service.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Everything went very smoothly, and no pain even as the medicine wore off.
Alice A.
Submitted 03/01/20
Have a broken tooth. Dr, Davies gave me options that I like. She's always great, and so caring.
Carol C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Always top notch. Couldn’t ask for better care, compassion and service.
Kent H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Davies welcomed me as a new patient with a thoughtful, thorough interview and exam. She quickly understood the problem I brought to her and impressed me with her knowledge, skill and interest in me as a person. Her staff is also very friendly.
Patricia D.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Laura Davies the best with assistant Billie,,competent and very nice manners and very concerned about their patients well being and comfort zones
Karen N.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr.Davies is the best. She is always ready to help and listen to all your concerns.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 12/22/19
Long visit but very pleasant
Diana S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Love Marin , our hygienist! She is always so informative, takes her time to answer questions and give information. She is the most gentle of hygienists! Dr. Davies always so kind and approachable .We feel we get the BEST of care !
June* S.
Submitted 12/08/19
adjustment to partial, helped a lot.
Matthew H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Davies is extraordinarily courteous, and is robustly thorough in her examinations. She is by far and away the most professional, amiable, and astute dentist I have ever had the pleasure of working with in my entire life.
Tamara* P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Professional caring & excellent support staff
Glenda H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent.
Rick W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Extremely satisfied. Very knowledgeable and pleasant staff